http://www.mophie.com/mophie-Juice-Pack-Boost-p/2026_jpu-boost-2.htm

From Mophie:  With a new innovative design, the juice pack boost is a sleek, pocket-sized backup battery and a convenient stand all in one! The low-profile boost is ultra slim and slips right in your pocket.

For those of you that travel frequently, having your beloved iPhone die is a nightmare that you likely don’t want to experience.  Once again, the selection for external batteries, chargers and cases is endless.  I needed something that I could easily carry in my pocket or travel bag that wouldn’t add bulk or weight… since I already travel with a 17″ laptop and an iPad2.

For me, the mophie is stylish, compact and really does charge my iPhone quickly and easily… chord free.

The price is right, the style is right and the useability is flawless.