https://www.tsovet.com/Automatic_p_59.html#

As far as watches are concerned, I’m very picky.  There are so many manufacturers in the world with either a level of pedigree that I essentially don’t want to be associated with or they’re cheap.

Luckily, I have access to a brilliant watch maker within a rocks throw of my office that I am able to field any timepiece I may have my eye on.

The Tsovet is a beautiful piece, and to a keen eye, you will be able to see the crown is on the opposite side.  For us lefties, finding a beautiful timepiece with right-handed controls is nearly impossible.

The limited edition provides automatic Swiss movement which I am biased towards.

It’s a little higher on the price side for not having a name like “Rolex” or “Patek” but those of you familiar with luxury watches, this is very reasonable for the specs is packs.